2021-2022 McKnight Center Season Subscriptions

Becoming a McKnight Center season subscriber gives you access to the deepest discounts on tickets, guarantees your seats to in-demand performances, and offers you the chance to keep your favorite seats, year after year.

The 2021-2022 Season was announced on May 15, 2021. Watch the announcement on our YouTube channel.

Click below to join our email list to get the latest updates about ticket sales and more.

Sign Up for our Email List
 
Access our brochure below to learn more about our season and view ticket package options and pricing.
 
Season Brochure
 
 
Click "Learn More" below on each subscription option to view pricing and included events.

Continue scrolling to view a full list of performances in each subscription. 
 
 

2021-2022 Season Calendar and Subscription Packages

Package Name McKnight Master Classical Sampler Broadway
Full
A
B
Full
A
B
Full
Fall
Spring
Full
Number of Performances 17 9 9 5 3 3 6 4 4 4
The Buddy Holly Story*
Friday, September 17 | 7:30 PM or  Saturday, Setempber 18 | 7:30 PM
 ⚫          
Doktor Kaboom
Sunday, September 26 | 3 PM
                   
Tim McGraw
Friday, October 8 | 7:30 PM
                   
Itzhak Perlman
Saturday, October 9 | 7:30 PM
 ⚫            
Broadway Songbook: Brian Stokes Mitchell & Megan Hilty 
Sunday, October 10 | 3 PM
             
Nosferatu with Live Organ
Thursday, October 28 | 7:30 PM
             
Chamber Music Festival: On-Stage Soiree
Thursday, November 4 | 6 PM
                   
Chamber Music Festival
Friday, November 5 | 7:30 PM
         
Chamber Music Festival
Sunday, November 7| 3 PM
         
NatGeo Live Exploring Mars
Sunday, November 14 | 3 PM 
               
Million Dollar Quartet Christmas*
Thursday, December 9 | 7:30 PM or 
Friday, December 10 | 7:30 PM
           
The Polar Express ™ in Concert 
with the Tulsa Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, December 2 | 7:30 PM
             
Sarah Coburn
Saturday, January 29 | 7:30 PM 
         
Bernadette Peters
Monday, February 14 | 7:30 PM
             
STOMP*
Friday, February 18 | 7:30 PM or 
Saturday, February 19  | 7:30 PM
           
NatGeo Live Greenwood: A Century of Resilience
Thursday, February 24 | 7:30 PM
             
Philadelphia Orchestra
Thursday, March 10 | 7:30 PM
           
Pilobolus
Thursday, March 24 | 7:30 PM
           
Tower of Power
Saturday, April 9 | 7:30 PM
             
South Pacific*
Friday, April 22 | 7:30 PM or Saturday, April 23 | 7:30 PM
           
Dan and Claudia Zanes
Saturday, May 14 | 3 PM